Home » United States Sales Reps

UNITED STATES SALES REPS

TFO sales reps are some of the most knowledgeable anglers in the industry. If you have questions about a specific product, joining our Pro Staff, or you would like to discuss becoming an authorized dealer, we encourage you to contact one in your area.

Rep Map 

Hover over your state to see the contact information for your local TFO sales rep.

North American Outtech & Fly Reps Placeholder
North American Outtech & Fly Reps

Alphabetized Rep Listing 

Nate Axtman, Outtech – Conventional: ND, SD, NB, MN, IA, WI, MI, IN, IL
Phone:  218.779.7601
Email:  natea@outtech-online.com
Products Represented: TFO (Conventional)

Ryan Blackmun, Outtech – Conventional: OR, WA, CA, NV, ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, AZ, AK, HI, NM
Phone:  714.235.1856
Email:  rblackmun@outtech-online.com
Products Represented: TFO (Conventional)

Patrick Campbell – Fly: MN, WI
Phone:  330-441-2565
Email:  pacdpm2001@gmail.com
Products Represented:  TFO (Fly)

Rich Clark – Fly: MA, CT, RI, NH, ME, VT, NY
Phone:  413-537-4738
Email:  rclark6560@comcast.net
Products Represented:  TFO (Fly), Ross Reels, Abel Reels, Adamsbuilt Fishing, Sierra Lures, Florida Fishing Products, Colorado Angler

Banning Collins – Fly: AR, OK, TX
Phone:  512-663-1053
Email:  banning@classv.net
Products Represented:  TFO (Fly), FINS Braid, Hatch Reels, Howler Brothers, RL Winston Rods, Sitka Gear, Umpqua Feather Merchants, Waterworks-Lamson

Matt Curci – Fly: ID, MT, WY
Phone:  208-309-2381
Email:  matthewcurci@gmail.com
Products Represented:  TFO (Fly)

Outtech, Lance Goodgion – Conventional: SC, NC, VA, WV, OH, PA, MD, DE, CT, MA, RI, NJ, NY, VT, NH, ME
Phone:  828.230.3187
Email:  lanceg@outtech-online.com
Products Represented: TFO (Conventional)

Jamin Horst, Outtech – Conventional: TX, LA, AR, MO, OK, KS, FL, GA, AL, MS, TN, KY
Phone:  402.304.4004
Email:  kaminh@outtech-online.com
Products Represented: TFO (Conventional)

Tom Jindra – Fly: LA, MS, AL, TN
Phone:  504-392-7511
Email:  tom@grandslamgroup.com
Products Represented:  TFO (Fly), Chota, Cortland Line, Edge, Enrico Puglisi Flies, G Outdoors, Galvan Fly Reels Gamakatsu, Hansom Tackle, New Phase, Rainy’s, RisingFish, Royal Wulff

Bobby Jones – Fly: CO, KS, MO, NE, NM, UT
Phone:  970-255-9035
Email:  jones571@me.com
Products Represented:  TFO (Fly & International)

Ken Killian – Fly: AK
Phone:  907-360-3163
Email:  akfishrep@gmail.com
Products Represented:  TFO (Fly)

Don Memmer – Fly: HI
Phone:  808-961-6402
Email:  kickithilo@yahoo.com
Products Represented:  TFO (Fly)

Steve Monahan – Fly: NJ, PA, MD, DE, VA, WV
Phone:  609-922-0052
Email:  sjmtrout@aol.com
Products Represented:  TFO (Fly), Edge, Holly Flies, New Phase Products, Chota, Smith Outdoors, Evergoing Boats

Dick Sagara – Fly: OR, WA
Phone:  503-663-9441
Email:  dsagara54@gmail.com
Products Represented:  TFO (Fly), Angler Sport Group, AQUAZ, Cortland, Hillsound, Rainy’s, Thingamabobbers, Walton’s Thumb-Creek Co, Woolf Moon Nets, Woolpower

Ray Schmidt & Kate Smith – Fly: IL, IN, IA, KY, MI, OH
Phone:  231-404-0100
Email:  rschmidt5181@gmail.com, katesmith11263@gmail.com
Products Represented:  TFO (Fly), New Phase, G Outdoors

Guy Tillotson – Fly: FL, GA, NC, SC
Phone:  904-347-3138
Email:  guy@grandslamgroup.com
Products Represented:  TFO (Fly), Gamakatsu, Galvan Reels, Chota, Corland, EP Flies, Rainy’s, Rishing Fish, Hansom Tackle, New Phase, G Outdoors, Teeny, Sightlines Provision

Toby Uppinghouse – Fly: CA
Phone:  916-505-4773
Email:  flyfishtoby@yahoo.com
Products Represented:  TFO (Fly), Pacific Fly Fresh, Salt Water Flies

Looking for a specific product?

If you’re looking for a specific product, we encourage you to check with an authorized dealer in your area.

You can find the dealer nearest you by visiting our Global Dealer Locator.